Saturday, February 12, 2011

Something to SHOW and TELL!

People has tendency to say things out of the ordinary, who can say right, but the person can believe what they have to say, when they notice that those things aren't real then thats the time to criticize a person.

Now here is the thing a person I know comes up to me and a friend of mine, and says I own a 'Ducati', and your expression says that your amaze at him/her and ask where is it? A the person replies with a positive attitude that its in the shop getting its monthly check up, so you tend to believe the person, on his/her positive attitude. But at the end of it all you saw that person a week after and he/she was driving a mass produced regular motorcycle, asking politely where is your 'Ducati', he/she says its still in the shop. Fishy ain't it!, he/she never had a 'Ducati'. BRAG SOMETHING that you can actually show, then just tell.

Now another person was bragging that he knows martial art to a friend of mine and says he did an arm bar manuerver when he was still int 'Prime FC', and a friend of mine said thats a load of bull, this dude did a punching maneuver as well and hisr hand was crooked, and my friend know a bullshit conman when he saw one, cause he was a person who watched mostly watching different MMA fights of every kind and he was also practicing 'Muay Thai', he would actually know how real punching is performed when he saw one.

Funny story is this guy has been going around tell story just to get attention from others.

A person is defined by your attitude, but an good attitude with a large head will never get you nowhere, something that is not is never welcome around people who see's them for who they are, manipulative and air-headed people.

So how do you react to a person who has no respect to other people and only does things just for his/her own popularity, says things that never happened and doesn't even exist. How do you feel when he/she is around being awkward and shit.

This person shows himself/herself unannounced, when drunk he/she bitches how good he/she is but really not, and bitches other people who he/she doesn't like to stay around him/her and doesn't even care if he/she is standing on someone else's grounds. This person tries to say that he/she is always right, makes things uneasy for other people never thinking his attitude is way over his head and he/she is not at place to say things harsh and no right, and the more asshole he/she is that she talks at his/her friends back that people bitches him/her a lot, which he is the more ass then who he/she is talking about. I CAN'T STAND IT thats for sure, No wonder no one really wants to befriend this person.

Not saying names is the easy part, but the reactions from other people saying, "WHO IS THIS PERSON/THEY?" is another thing, to be honest i'm not saying names at all cause to keep the mystery who they are but to have respect to the person who gets hit by my message.

We respect you guys as our friends and all but change your attitudes for god sakes, you might end up a meer nobody in this timeline, and get forgotten by people who actually cared.

I express this cause, I am concerned and as well pissed.



- PidoBear

Note: This blog entry is strictly fact not fiction, cause I know you guys have this kind of people who hangs out with you but you get pissed by just looking at them cause of what they did, even thou they did it unpurposely.
This is one the only no.1 DJ to me, 'Tiesto' whoohoo!

Follow REDHABAGAT: Youtube ; Facebook ; Facebook Fanpage ; Twitter 

5 comments:

  1. Whoa those are Major ASSH***s they are! Hmmm Fictional diay na cla... U ha! Nice nice!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Ahhh this is fact not fiction gani, who ni? Kinsa you?

    ReplyDelete
  3. change "know where" to nowhere dude.. hmmmm I might have an idea. but i like to keep guessing so.... ^_^ I like this.. to much "him/her" though I got lost somewhere. hahahah!

    ReplyDelete
  4. I'm a wake and this is what I see in 1st in Facebook! Wow someone is correcting pidong nice call! But dude honestly people like those Pidong need to be avoided and not my concern, they should really get a life and thus change their ways. As you call them major Assholes, maybe they really are, I know you dude, your a type of person Pidong always keeping an open mind and to be honest even thou a person is like that you still be friend them.

    Dude more power to your blog, I be to sure to keep reading your wild fascinations to be honest I like what you write a lot, you speak your mind, I seen lots of blogs only a number pass out to be good, some are just copy/pasta or paste from sources around the net, surprisingly end up to be boring hahaha!

    ohhh yah! Guess who?, nyahahaha!

    ReplyDelete
  5. @thomas: okey I will change it then!

    @....: Guess who? who you? This ain't no guessing game! and thnx for the major feedback, it is a major help, for saying they are major ass****s hehehe..

    @Drake: Dude how are you dude! thnx for the drop how did you know about my blog Dude? hows D, J.w., and you of course? Thnx for you feedback...

    ReplyDelete