Thursday, December 16, 2010

Monster Hunter Portable 3rd! JP?

The game came out on December 5, 2010 and its language is Japanese, I didnt really care the game comparison from the US and EU editions is different it maybe English, but there is something from the Japanese product they can't compare, the blood effects are way better the game content has way more content then the US and EU versions.

The US and EU versions dumbed down there system and made the gore less, US has like 5% blood effect and less DLC(downloadable content) and has the same content with the EU version but there is a bad part from the EU version, there is no freaking Blood at all not like from the Japanese version more DLC content and lots of blood.


There is a good side to the US and EU its English and you can connect with others via AD HOC thru PSP that has the same versions as you, not like the Japanese version that can only accept Japanese versions, CAPCOM deliberately made sure that if you have a different version that they cant join your party cause of version differences.

I really hope that CAPCOM can take out the version differences with the JP, US and EU so people can come-in and come-out from the game with no problem at all!


For JP fans that want more content, blood effects and more DLC's cause of the fan base in JAPAN, there will be a ENGLISH patch coming up soon, so we cant fear if there is a bit hard to understand if your a fan, you can navigate easily thru there system cause its still the same as before.

Monster Hunter is one of the most graphical, intense game that needs more skill than just button mashing, cause if you just go in like a wise crack person with no thinking at all, you might end up just dieing and failing the mission. So skilled players take up your weapons!

- PidoBear

Note: US and EU versions will come out 8 months after the JP release and thats August 2011, better get the JP cause English Patch is still coming out!

Comparison and Truth

I was compared to another person, how do I feel, lower than low! Cause why would someone compare me to another, are they better than me are they cooler than me, I think not cause for a known fact they are not me.

Sometimes I just want to make it all disappear, but how can I cause i'm stuck with it, this Christmas tends to be the best Christmas evah! How can I tell that it is, its starting up with huge fuse then BANG! I cant tell how its gonna end thou!

Okey I tend to speak of truth, I am willing to go the distance just to tell her that I have done no wrong but it seems that I have done wrong more and more, if thats not even worst I am more wrongerer if that even is a word then ever, and I even making the word up too, what the hell! If I said I have done no wrong, if you want to test me thru my blood to see then do!

I don't want to be the bad guy! NO! I dont want to be one but all of a sudden my anger filled up and worst being compared to another person sheesh, thats even worst! I had to do something just get my mind of this fuck'd up thing thats happening, and so!

Here is my first FUCK'd up blog over again, deleted my old blogs cause I never had the time to go back to them, and back then I was a bit suck'ish with grammar and all!

So there

-PidoBear

Note: Ohhh yah this kind of blog name is a free-for-all name I picked cause thats what my close friends nicknamed me calling me in gaming "Pido" from PIDONG and "Bear" cause im kinda like a teddy bear. If your asking that why my blogspot is named this way!