Thursday, December 16, 2010

Comparison and Truth

I was compared to another person, how do I feel, lower than low! Cause why would someone compare me to another, are they better than me are they cooler than me, I think not cause for a known fact they are not me.

Sometimes I just want to make it all disappear, but how can I cause i'm stuck with it, this Christmas tends to be the best Christmas evah! How can I tell that it is, its starting up with huge fuse then BANG! I cant tell how its gonna end thou!

Okey I tend to speak of truth, I am willing to go the distance just to tell her that I have done no wrong but it seems that I have done wrong more and more, if thats not even worst I am more wrongerer if that even is a word then ever, and I even making the word up too, what the hell! If I said I have done no wrong, if you want to test me thru my blood to see then do!

I don't want to be the bad guy! NO! I dont want to be one but all of a sudden my anger filled up and worst being compared to another person sheesh, thats even worst! I had to do something just get my mind of this fuck'd up thing thats happening, and so!

Here is my first FUCK'd up blog over again, deleted my old blogs cause I never had the time to go back to them, and back then I was a bit suck'ish with grammar and all!

So there

-PidoBear

Note: Ohhh yah this kind of blog name is a free-for-all name I picked cause thats what my close friends nicknamed me calling me in gaming "Pido" from PIDONG and "Bear" cause im kinda like a teddy bear. If your asking that why my blogspot is named this way!

No comments:

Post a Comment