Its really been a while since I began writing blogs again but this is the years end and a beginning of the new year, so it has been a wonderful year with all of the people who were in it. To be honest I have seen people go thru their ups and downs but never experience that they could never move on, seen tears drop out of to much pain and for some out of to much happiness.
This year was great and yet there is more to follow the beginning of the year will start in a bit of few hours to go! So I want to greet you all a happy new year in advance and have a wonderful time.
- PidoBear
Note: The New Year will be more of a blast, especially Cebu's annual Mardi Gras that is the "SINULOG" Festival!..
We tend to think of ourselves time-to-time if we still have the same humanity in life over a consciousness that we don't even understand, I am an somewhat called to be an hardcore gamer, but cause of what I am now having a family of my own, I still play games a-lot but not as always, but once I start playing and concentrating on what I play, I usually don't intend to stop and get myself distractions that come to claim my attention that actually clicks my temper up but I would never intend to say thing that I don't really mean, so I'm Sorry!
Gaming has change the world of thinking, they make a person think of more possibilities than one cause we tend to think again and again about overcoming a hurdle that we play, over and over you develop to adapt to what you do!
We always create possibilities in life, love, and how we live, we always create our own way if obstacles come along it doesn't mean we cant step forward and taking a risk.
We always take a risk cause if there was no risk their would be no life to spend at all, we all just sit by and watch for people to walk by, always hoping for a person to look your way and pick you up, to come along or join you out of loneliness.
It always like gaming, you hope to find someone to play together with and play alone with no one else to interact with you. We always have a choice but you can always stay yourself as a hardcore gamer but you cant just always be like that you have go out and live free with our own lives, there is always more to gaming but it doesn't mean you have to change what you are to live.
- PidoBear
Note: Gaming Geeks always stay the same in their life but always know how to live outside of it at the same time a hardcore gamer till the end.
For one I am on of Certain group that has been called by the name "REDHABAGAT" we do skits out of sheer love for making people laugh some people may think it maybe funny and some people might think it might not be hilarious at all but a all we can do is just move on for the best.
Having started from simple things we wanted to do, we ended up in one my closest friends basement and started to do lip-sink videos of some songs and ended up me and that friend of mine to get some of our closest friends to join us for next week in making a skit, ended up that we it was just Me, Phil, Butong and my Younger Brother who just started to come along to our Saturday sessions.
Thus started our Skits and Parodies of things we tend to think off over our special brew of alcohol, that was Tanduay and Ice tea(ipod), but now upgraded to Eight-O'clock Orange juice and Tanduay.
And until now we still to make videos for over a year of being together with the gang.
The latest video we have:
Stay tuned for more videos up to come every couple of weeks and maybe a Skit or two from the group to keep us preoccupied from work and studies!
Katsuhiro Haradahas worked with Tekken franchise for over 16 years in still trying to make it better for the gamers who follow thru the series.
Tekken 6 was the latest of them all, there was a number of issues with the game for the console release, and there is just only a 2 minor issues with the handheld release that was for the PSP.
Now that Tekken Tag Tournament 2 is steadily fast approaching, I hope some of the past issues will be fixed for the game to come. For the Consoles part there were frustrating issues that occurred and PSP Issues was okey, it was bearable .
Consoles Issues:
- Slow loading time, if the DATA hasn't been installed on the Console it would take a while to load, on previous title they made, this was never an issue.
- The Tekken Force mode! To all it was really a disappointment, cause of the series to switch to a next-gen platform that it would have been better, then being rehashed from the old systems.
- Ranking System only went up to 1st Dan and doesn't forward after that, you can only rank-up thru via Online Bout's .
- Major Issue was the Online Bout System, so you can level up your characters thru online but problem is you also the worst, some people figth for 30 seconds to get hit just to get a win, then logs out to get a WIN on there side, also gets a LOSE point for both players! [This is the major issues]
>> Console Improvements should be in order.
Handheld PSP Issues:
- PSP had only a bit of content for costumes and it was really good in graphic-wise for a handheld, maybe a variety would be nice that is different from the console.
- Major issues but bearable the AD-HOC battle lobby was really remarkable but their is an issue that the game has only a few stages and the frame-rate has a 0.2ms delay response time in movements we make!
>> Handheld issues a bearable but a bit variety would be nice and needs to be perfect response time with the players movements
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 may come out as one of the best fighting genres out there other than Super Street fighter 4 Series that the system is becoming flawless from online to DLC's comes time-to-time for more contents.
- PidoBear
Note: Gaming is another way to say your mind thinks in a different way!
Today is December 24, 2010, I actually noticed that the whole place is packed with people and doing there last minute shopping and buying for food for the family's big celebration when all our relative who are in our place come together to eat and eat they shall have, whoohoo!
The Food is superb and really plenty that everything is all going so good for the count down to Christmas, together with friends..
I'll be back to update this with pictures to come...
- written 12:00MN December 25, 2010 [Update]
Hehehe!, the whole place is crowded especially here in the house, family and relatives and a friend is staying over here, drinking BOOZE(Thats Beer and UAY[Tanduay]), there is still food but still everyone is still eating it for seconds and as picky food!
So Hope you guys have a wonderful night and have a great MERRY CHRISTMAS.
The game came out on December 5, 2010 and its language is Japanese, I didnt really care the game comparison from the US and EU editions is different it maybe English, but there is something from the Japanese product they can't compare, the blood effects are way better the game content has way more content then the US and EU versions.
The US and EU versions dumbed down there system and made the gore less, US has like 5% blood effect and less DLC(downloadable content) and has the same content with the EU version but there is a bad part from the EU version, there is no freaking Blood at all not like from the Japanese version more DLC content and lots of blood.
There is a good side to the US and EU its English and you can connect with others via AD HOC thru PSP that has the same versions as you, not like the Japanese version that can only accept Japanese versions, CAPCOM deliberately made sure that if you have a different version that they cant join your party cause of version differences.
I really hope that CAPCOM can take out the version differences with the JP, US and EU so people can come-in and come-out from the game with no problem at all!
For JP fans that want more content, blood effects and more DLC's cause of the fan base in JAPAN, there will be a ENGLISH patch coming up soon, so we cant fear if there is a bit hard to understand if your a fan, you can navigate easily thru there system cause its still the same as before.
Monster Hunter is one of the most graphical, intense game that needs more skill than just button mashing, cause if you just go in like a wise crack person with no thinking at all, you might end up just dieing and failing the mission. So skilled players take up your weapons!
- PidoBear
Note: US and EU versions will come out 8 months after the JP release and thats August 2011, better get the JP cause English Patch is still coming out!
I was compared to another person, how do I feel, lower than low! Cause why would someone compare me to another, are they better than me are they cooler than me, I think not cause for a known fact they are not me.
Sometimes I just want to make it all disappear, but how can I cause i'm stuck with it, this Christmas tends to be the best Christmas evah! How can I tell that it is, its starting up with huge fuse then BANG! I cant tell how its gonna end thou!
Okey I tend to speak of truth, I am willing to go the distance just to tell her that I have done no wrong but it seems that I have done wrong more and more, if thats not even worst I am more wrongerer if that even is a word then ever, and I even making the word up too, what the hell! If I said I have done no wrong, if you want to test me thru my blood to see then do!
I don't want to be the bad guy! NO! I dont want to be one but all of a sudden my anger filled up and worst being compared to another person sheesh, thats even worst! I had to do something just get my mind of this fuck'd up thing thats happening, and so!
Here is my first FUCK'd up blog over again, deleted my old blogs cause I never had the time to go back to them, and back then I was a bit suck'ish with grammar and all!
So there
-PidoBear
Note: Ohhh yah this kind of blog name is a free-for-all name I picked cause thats what my close friends nicknamed me calling me in gaming "Pido" from PIDONG and "Bear" cause im kinda like a teddy bear. If your asking that why my blogspot is named this way!