Friday, January 28, 2011

The SONY NGP (PSP2)

PSP2 or the codenamed "NGP" or "Next Generation Portable" has just been announce at the Sony Playstation Meeting 2011 in Japan. Pricing has not yet been unveiled and set to be released by this holiday season, this thing has a whole new slick design, with an AMOLED touch-screen that you seen in the Samsung Galaxy Series, vibrant in colors.

Front View, with 2 Analog sticks, check out the little camera on top of the action buttons.
This thing is a thing of beauty so better get ready for it cause it has just been reported that this portable can manipulate the PS3 graphic engine inside this tiny handheld with resolutions of a Full HD1080p and that isn't enough this thing is better than its predecessor, it can play PSX games and PSN games as well...

The gaming release line-up includes Uncharted, MGS4:Guns of the Patriots, Monster Hunter Freedom 3, Little Big Planet 2, and more, due to its OS and Andriod 2.3 as for now and upgradable as well. This things has been said to be the opponent for the PS3 when it releases, capable in graphics as its big brother can produce, meaning Hi-Def games in a little portable device.

Rear View, I see the Camera!

HARDWARE SPECS:

CPU:
  • ARM Corte-A9 core (Quad Core) <--- AN EFFIN QUAD, are you SERIOUS?
GPU:
  • SGX543MP4+
External Dimensions:
  • Approx. 182.0 x 18.6 x 83.5mm (width x height x depth) (tentative, excludes largest projection)
Screen:
  • (Touch screen) 5 inches (16:9), 960 x 544, Approx. 16 million colors, OLED Multi touch screen (capacitive type)
Rear touch pad:
  • Multi touch pad (capacitive type)
Cameras:
  • Front camera, Rear camera
Sound:
  • Built-in stereo speakers, built-in microphone
Sensors:
  • Six-Axis motion sensing system (three-axis gyroscope, three-axis accelerometer)
  • Three-axis electronic compass
  • Locator
  • Built-in GPS
  • Wi-Fi location service support
Keys/Switches:
  • Playstation Home button
  • Power button
  • Directional buttons (Up/Down/Right/Left)
  • Action buttons (Triangle, Circle, Cross, Square)
  • Shoulder buttons (Right/Left)
  • Right and Left Analog sticks
  • START and SELECT buttons
  • Volume buttons (+/-)
Wireless Communications:
  • Mobile network connectivity (3G) <--- ITS A PHONE? It really is a EFFIN PHONE!
  • IEEE 802.11b/g/n (n = 1x1)
  • (Wi-Fi) (Infrastructure mode/Ad-hoc mode)
  • Bluetooth 2.1+EDR (A2DP/AVRCP/HSP)
Cool Feel, Sexy Design, Slick look
This has to be a stinking thing that their aiming for show, but to be honest I think this is a trial product the main thing, maybe changes may apply on the coming months before the official release, but cause they need more time to field test the thing, I would gladly want one of those, if only I was a tester for that, I'll make sure I make use of  it day after day.

Well the PSP has always been there and made me lose more of my life then once, so hey, lets wait and see, this might be the best portable console ever made, Nintendo is making their mark but as time passed Sony shown that utilizing the innovative technology to their advantage, and they come out really strong.

The ANDROID Interface for the SONY PSP2/NGP
Well it is an Android device so meaning that this thing is same as a phone, so meaning It can call, that kind of details I haven't read yet, so we will have just have to wait and see, shall we, but all-in-all this will be a sure buy, especially in Japan with their craze for the game Monster Hunter, well speaking of which I'm a hardcore fanatic to that game as well. All I see is good things for Sony.

Guys your gamers, Android phone or portable equals easy access to a wide-variety of games, whoohoo!




- PidoBear

Note: If you can get your hands on this thing 1st hand months before it releases, what would you do with it? Me, I brag about it yeah!

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Childhood Cartoons and from Comics to ANIME?

Ahhh the good only days of my early childhood, whether it was playing the NES(Super Family Com), playing trading cards with classmates, playing in the jungle-gym in after school hours, sneaking inside the computer lab just to play games(with the teachers consent of course). The good old days as a youth, but none of this compares the time we wasted on watching CARTOONS, YES! Cartoons, the choice of all things youthful is watching it till we can't watch no more!

Tell me "Who can ever remember the classic Cartoons/Anime?" My favorite anime of that time was "Tenchi Muyo" and still now I adore it even more, who can remember, The Visionaries, Story Book, Flying House, Darkwing Duck, Looney toons, Disney's Mickey Mouse and Friends, if you say even this cartoon, friends are sure to remember it "THUNDERCATS" Yes!.






REMEMBER NOW? So on to the Topic at hand, It was all we had as youth of our time, the violence those cartoons have, even thou violent they always had moral, not like todays cartoons. I stumble upon image of the new THUNDERCATS ADAPTATION that is upcoming soon.

- 2011 THUNDRERCATS CARTOONS - (What the F? Its Anime?)
Point here, I think this is anime, is it? Well to be honest, I don't like this one bit, about the topic at hand this might end up like crapped out anime like Wolverine and IronMan. You like comics right, who doesn't? Well if your sort of a Comic Book fan/geek/nerd of Marvel Comics or DC Comics, then you have seen the Anime of IRON MAN and WOLVERINE made by MadHouse Studios? 

Well If you have, its really cool to portray them in Anime, but they just made them worst than a crappy ass characters, TWO MARVEL Icons into a piece of crap, Ironman gets pulped a lot by enemy machines cause he turned Pacifist and doesn't want to hurt to create peace (So why did he even make the suit?), and Wolverine gets beaten up a lot for the woman he loves and it's looks like a pretty boy douche-bag that couldn't even fight brutally! WHAT HAPPENED TO THE MARVEL ICONS? Did they just fag up?

From ICONS to DOUCHE-BAGS (U) IronMan, (B) Wolverine
We love anime, now that anime just made mainstream just about anywhere, cause of all the cool stuff that anime made for cartoons. But c'mon! How can you set standards for people to love their Childhood Cartoons when you all they just see, Is a Purple Dinosaur purpling the place, or DORA making kids more dumber than they think! Promise it makes you stupid! Cause they think cartoons are violent till they come of age.

We love Cartoons, so either people stop milking good things that are already good just ending up like crap, and start listening to wisdom of people who experienced greater cartoons of the past cause of making people happy, If I for one should say to bring back something banned, bring back LOONEY TUNES.

Fairly Odd Parents is one of the most coolest cartoons I've seen even thou I'm a dad, and as I see Kids love stupidity in a Cartoon Character especially Cosmo but if ever their is violence in those Cartoons, Adult's talk to their kids and interact with them that violence is bad, and in real life it that happens it's worst, they actually get it and comes out mature about it and even answer it, even they still just kids, and SpongeBob Squarepants which kids will remember for a long time to come, as well. They may have stupidity and violent, but create a point to the kids.

SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS 

FAIRLY ODDPARENTS!


Actually a recent study showed that people ages 8-14 of age who experienced violence in violent games/cartoons/movies are less violent then people who hasn't experience the situation. They are more aware to what consequence that kind of violence can effect them in the real world. Even more Parental Guidance is always good for a child to grow better when doing so.

Its all really about the next generation now, that means the youth of today has to experience things that we had before, so giving a little guidance, experiencing violent games/cartoons, family with happiness and whole lot of memories is what makes up what they are today in now passing it on to the young ones.


- PidoBear

Note: I'm a gamer, father, husband, and what my kid lives in her days is joy to my eyes that she is happy, memories will always last cause once they end, they will pass it on as well...

This was release a while back, just reminds me of home!

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Cebu FLOOD Warning!

I been listening a lot to global warming and shit, but thinking that this is just ridiculous, well they just prove a point and yet they say some parts in Cebu will be completely submerge about 10 years time, I think its time to think for the worst is happening and the time just boosted up a whole lot quicker maybe Global Warming is really is happening faster than the predicted date given and its a point to be taken no lightly.

Okey here is one to be exact, Cebu is a fine city, known as the "Queen City of the South", here in the Philippines, but as of now we might call ourselves swimming in the bottom of the sea. If some people in the higher office just get themselves full of money in their pockets and becoming the solution to this problem we are having now!

The Government is our source of livelihood here in our fair city but other than making new bridges, flyovers, lamp-posts, more buildings, think of the communities, then being Corrupt Official and making those projects that is 50% cost of what they are really asking from the Government. They should priorities the systems of the community, especially cleaning up Drainages and upgrading them to create better the flow of rain water then getting floods.

They have seen the horrific outcome of the floods in Manila during Ondoy Incident, they should think that as well, just to be well prepared, Corrupt Public Officials are just making more and more money out making new projects than resolving a on-going problem, like Drainage, creating Traffic routes (esp Ayala now is making their own traffic routes for jeepneys, they just made matters worst), ECO-Project (making Barangay's develop Environmental sidewalks, with plants and a miniature tree), and especially fixing all Road's!

This has always been issues with the Corruption in the Office of the Government, they instead avoid problems that may affect future disasters and distress, they just worst'en the problem.

If only Governments just listen, then every major thing gets avoided then waiting for it to get worst. We have a choice to complain cause they are just a messenger for the people, they are not the obliged to say NO, cause if they can't even help then they should give the job to someone who can really HELP.


- PidoBear


Note: It's our right to be helped, cause they are here to help us as voice for the people, not for them to push us aside and just let them do what ever they want, then they should stand down from their position.

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Instant College REALITY Check!

Its been for a while now that I'm having problems with couping up with school this days, due to sickness cause of the rain and shine effect here in Cebu, heavy rain this day and freaking hot the next day, sometimes its both in the same day, freaking hot in the early hours of the morning, then rain with sun, then freaking HEAVY RAIN all through out the mid afternoon that continues thru the night, sometimes continues till the next day.

Now, some work comes over again and offers me to do concepts again, what to do!? I want to finish school badly and really quick that even if I do the whole school thing in SCHOOL-X is a waste of time, cause of the demanding hours and the ridiculous teachers making their own rules, I want to name one but I don't want to be black listed on his harsh way of teaching students.

To anyone who is reading this please, I know the choice is mine but I an want opinion with this, cause this School-X is now a waste of time cause of not just the teaching system, its the whole rules things for the whole school thats making me barf, rules here, rules there, instead of prioritizing in teaching students and making the whole experience more accessible and enjoyable for students to prepare for the world after college.

Here comes the worst part, these rules they apply are Demeaning students like being treated as Highschool and Elementary people which rules that still apply to that grading system, instead be treated as equals in the future ahead they demean students to be sort of infants. 

Does the DepED even know how to create a system same as the International standards, like taking away Minor Subjects and abolishing them for College, and making MAJOR SUBJECTS a priority cause it will help the people to enhance their skills for their Dream Jobs, then using useless minor Subjects that is in no USE what so ever, like FILIPINO in College is a no-brainer use for this world except for our country.

We College students speak our own mind, and we demand to be heard even though this is a small shout thru a blog it makes a little difference, can be heard by few but sticks true that means more.

I wish to send this message out, please spread it out.


- PidoBear

Note: This whole College system that the DepED made for the filipino's and especially for Cebuano's are down right stupid and I know is not internationally fair to prepare us for the world!

This was release (01-24-11). "No Fate" at all is what we call it.

Thursday, January 20, 2011

SINULOG Survival Guide

It has been a tradition year-in and year-out that we celebrate the dance for our beloved Sr. Sto. Niño, and people from all walks of life come in and joins the celebration, whether they come in from the domestic party or the international party who cares right! They come to experience the culture the event first hand, so as Cebuano's we show them first hand.


So me and friends were talking somewhere private on Sinulog day, it was about 8:00PM plus, somewhere there that we went to our secret hide away, away from the noise of all the partying on the street that is so secluded, that only a no. people that you can even count them was staying there from all the noise and party. 


We kinda talked about the Sinulog Survival Guide, the guide for our annual Mardi Gras...




Things you have to remember:
  • Wear the most comfortable clothes you have, cause you'll be walking around a lot and damn you'll really sweat it out.
  • Wear Sneakers, not sandals, not slipper, and definitely for the WOMEN no HIGH HEELS, cause you'll get blisters or worst break your ankles, and your sandals/slippers might get broken.
  • People in no.'s are great, so better go with friends cause its more fun and safer, and you won't get lost if your not from Cebu.
  • Keep your belongings checked and in the safest places like well-closed bags, side-pockets of Cargo Shorts, or that thing they call money pouch
  • A Hat/Visor if its really Sunny.. An Umbrella if its Rainy (Never stopped us from partying)
  • One more thing, Party cause its Cebu's annual Mardi Gras (P.L.U.R.)

(P.L.U.R.) Peace. Love. Unity. Respect.
- You heard it he're first, it's been around for a while, but im trying to bring it back -

We can't help that this years Sinulog was a great blast and one of the best Sinulog's ever, off all things that Sinulog is still the most anticipated event in Cebu or maybe even the Philippines now, cause this year more and more tribute performers participated in the event. Liquor Ban won't stop the true blooded Cebuano's from partying hard, it only comes once a year as well!

One Beat, One Sound, Sinulog Cebu's annual Mardi Gras! Can't Wait till next Year! I expect more things for next year so guys we best get started on planning.


- PidoBear

Note: Sinulog is one of the best events that will ever happen in the Philippines, pure Cebuano's everywhere, party, none stop drinking, like 8 cases of Red Horse that my friend felt sick when seeing the 8th case which only like the others never showed up, I was one of them cause of the rain, SORRY La-la! 


This was recently released (01-17-11), Remixed by the awesomeness of Thomas Gold, Enjoy!

Friday, January 14, 2011

GIF Test

I was out yesterday had fun with close friends of mine, had so much fun I almost didn't go to class that morning, hahaha. Cebu City, Philppines has one spot that is located somewhere in Mango Square that everyday the place so much to be pretty full and packing cause of the party thats always happening around, the place that is called "Juliana's Avenue", and what our close group of friends call "Club J's" the party place where its happening every freaking day of the week. 


So I'm playing around with Gif's I want to see how it works and if it works well. TEST

So this concludes my test about this Gif's in blogspot, many in the following blogs to come you might see a Gif or two, so guys stay safe and I conclude end of this session.


- PidoBear

Note: This does not count as one of my blogging, call it a semi VideoBlog that has cause it has Gifs in them.

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

People who 'F' up!

A person has its limits, and mine is up to my head, people don't even get what its about, when its my head is up and going to explode, people tend to say sorry, Fuck that, move your assess! I say to go for an errand some people make excuses and end up making me pissed. I don't count times when I help out in giving people fare in going home but a little courtesy in giving a little back would do!

Self righteous bastards are what they are called, I don't even bother to correct in what their even doing. A person told me something I didn't want to say but FUCK YOU bitch! I have nothing to say! I have a temper yes I don't show it that often anymore, I imagined dumping that camera lens in your face over and over again till it doesn't show a sign of fucking face anymore, yah its that fucking bad!


I have a right to stop what I do for something stupid thing then yes!

Time to correct things over, I am not well again, you want prime evil fine, lets see yourself handle me on my best and worst way ever. I don't mind the cold and yes I don't care what anyone says, blizzards don't come often!


- PidoBear

Note: To whom it may concern! Show a little respect, I don't ask that much but help when I ask, if you can't do even a little part appreciation, then get a spine and grow it again to show a little back bone!

This track was released 01-03-11 so there you go, Enjoy!

A STEAM Powered DOTA 2

It has always been a rumored that IceFrog would emerge on Valve's open-source world, and confirms that DOTA 2 will continue on the way that mod cstrike on the half-life engine that ended up one of the most played games of all-time even thou the formula stayed the same and slowly evolved as world-based sport on the WCG and tournaments worldwide.

They said IceFrog has turn to continue the legacy making it in StarCraft 2, so I heard it now to be wrong, I only heard that he just help Valve on the next step to create the perfect DotA inspired game but now it seems that DotA is taking a leap of faith and very good one indeed, Valve has created a line-up of FPS that no one has ever competed with and still rains supreme until now, with titles like Left4Dead, Half-life 2, Counter-Strike Source, Team Fortress 2 and many more mods. This leap of faith just got Wings and a Halo!

IceFrog was hired on the spot when he dropped by Valve Studios, instead of Valves team asking tips the head of the team and Director for the game, they hired IceFrog on the spot which was kinda a bit odd, but maybe a bold move, to keep the tradition running and making it more better. Like Counter-Strike: Source which has been voted the No.1 Online Action Game in the world prior to it being and FPS(First Person Shooter), it still drives fans and gamers to come back cause it always had the core fundamentals in gaming, it never change to good things but made it better.

This time you will still greet the present roster that is in the original DotA Allstars will still be back in the sequel DotA 2, so do not fret and because you will still see them again maybe even better than ever. Sources say that the game will still be the same 3 lane madness with different environments like a setting in snow covered lands, a barren wasteland, scourge earth, that is still to be confirmed, and maybe new map mechanics that we might see! So still to early to say but the release states to be Q4 of 2011 or maybe even earlier!

So Valve and Steam has another roster in there hands that might evolve in time into a much more better game than its predecessor, and might yet become the next biggest addition to its roster into the Valve line-up Counter-Strike already rained supreme, Half-life and Half-life 2 still is the best in the series and still a step ahead on any competition in their engine, Left 4 Dead change the very definition of FPS team play, and the variety of open-source mods and games are to be mentioned that still gathers more and more gamers to turn on the PC cause of the running one of the best gaming communities imagined (STEAM Powered).

In sheer honesty to the gamers out there who are reading this IceFrog has made a bold move but move is maybe for the better, gaming communities are so sublime when it comes to player-to-player interactions whether its in the forums or in-game, whether if its BATTLE.NET or the STEAM community, they have much to offer but the STEAM Community has more to offer than Battle.net can, its has a wide-variety of communities with a wide-variety of different games with a lot of different gamers, Valve is also the one that developed STEAM, 7 years running and still getting stronger!


- PidoBear

Note: DotA is one of those games that you can spend hours with friends and you won't even realize its already morning, that you'll have a blast playing it with a community of loyal followers and gamers. And im a STEAM player as well, CS:Source anyone?

This sound was released Q3 2010 and still continues to amaze me.

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

'F'.ING UP SINULOG? WHY?

The annual Mardi Gras of the year in the Philippines which is held on the Queen City of the South "CEBU", and people won't agree on whats going down on the celebration date, cause of to much Cebuano anticipation of the annual Party in the street and someone steps up to ruin the party to get the celebration without liquor, you heard me right, It's F'ing Liquor ban!


They say a Mayor is just a person representing the people and the people say "WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS SHIT?", well what the fuck indeed, we never asked for a liquor ban, what kind of festive Mardi Gras does the tourists suppose to expect to come back, the fun they have the last time, if you throw the fun a side.

Here is the article that was posted to get the details.. RETARDS

As the yearly Sinulog festival kicked off during the weekend in Cebu City, officials imposed a liquor ban of sorts in areas near the venues of the festivities.

Radio dzBB’s Cebu affiliate reported Cebu City Mayor Michael Rama ordered the ban while preparations are ongoing.

The report said Rama also banned brewing companies from selling liquor in places such as parks and sports complexes near the parade route.

A city ordinance bans the sale and serving of liquors and other intoxicating products near churches, hospitals, schools and public plazas.

Earlier, security was beefed up in Cebu City for the Sinulog, one of the country’s major tourist attractions. The highlight of the festival is on Jan. 16.

Many local and foreign tourists have already booked hotel rooms in advance for the event.

Organizers said some 9,000 rooms in the city’s hotels and pension houses had already been fully booked.

Among the guests expected at this year’s Sinulog are President Benigno Aquino III and representatives from Yeosu City in Korea, a sister city of Cebu.

The Sinulog is a dance ritual in honor of the miraculous image of the Santo Niño (Christ Child).

- LBG, GMANews.TV

There way over there head, okey to be honest about this, foreigners come back annually cause of the fun they had and the balik-bayan folks as well cause its to pay respect and had fun as well but they even say its absurd, Its like "Oktobeerfest" in "Germany" without any BEER. They are taking away what made its great and that attracted more and more tourists year after year its because what crazy happens yearly on that very event to experience our culture.


Well to be honest this won't go down easy, you think 10 police officers can stop a 1000 People with bottles in there hands, its not just a 1000 people on the streets with beer, its the whole freaking Cebuano community with booze and that will party hard till they drop. People won't go down with this, so SINULOG is still on, who cares right!

It only comes once a year and who said they can stop the fun from us Cebuano's, thats what makes us Cebuano's in the 1st place, P.L.U.R.(Peace. Love. Unity. Respect) so pay your respects to the Saint himself by respecting the tradition and party!

For Sr. Sto. Niño, we pay our respect and celebrate his day! VIVA! PIT SENOR! and let the booze flow with the sound of the DRUM BEAT!.


- PidoBear

Note: In all my years as a Cebuano, a meer Cebuano fucks our tradition that attracts more tourist year after year, keeping tradition alive in our annual Mardi Gras cause we carry our passing to future generations with us, so party like no tomorrow and end up with a BANG!

And I APPROVE OF THIS... (and disapprove on the liquor ban)



Show your love for Cebu. Matahum Nga Cebu
A HOUSE MUSIC Track that I just found that explains how I feel for this news.

Thursday, January 6, 2011

Why HOUSE!

Why HOUSE, what do I even mean about House, is it were we live? cause its not, is it the hit series in TV? still it is not. I'm talking about House music, It has evolve itself changing the very fabric of my being in how I love music, the love for House music, but that doesn't mean I don't like other genres.


Everyone loves music but you'll always have a favorite music and its genre, House music is different it has beat, it has presence that you can't ignore, it sparks something in you, Its music that gives you rhythm like no other, Its the sound that you end up hearing and cant ignore to listen and dance to the beat. But some House music may not suit you and some may be a part of you more and more. I love how DJ's flow up the Club but it seems its now cliche really that the same house music keeps on popping week after week so It seems I don't get the hitting to go town that often anymore.

Many aspire to become a great DJ someday, but someday doesn't count as aspiration its getting there thats hard, ey! maybe someday me as well hehehe. Now that there's a station that plays Electronic Music genre's everyday, so whats the point but the good ones never amazes me that they don't come out that often in the radio.

We celebrate our annual Mardi Gras next week, so I think the Tribal beat is in order, let the music sound the streets for our Sinulog Festival, dancing and party in the streets once again. Come down to Cebu to experience it 1st hand.


- PidoBear

Note: What we lack is a aspiration to change Cebu's night life into an unending joy of House music. Maybe then the doors opens back to the sound of the people dancing to the beat like no tomorrow.



This track was released earlier this year to get things started. [2011-01-05]

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Cold before the city's Annual Festive Storm

It has been cold for 2 days now, the whole day yesterday it was raining a lot like the whole day was so cold and it rain that much like I just want to sleep the whole day just because of the weather, and even thou today was a bit sunny I loved the cold weather so much, you get to use your sweater that much to get, I even wonder whats gonna happen if I leave for the abroad they say other countries have more of cold weathers especially in the States.

Okey one things here in our tropic Islands of the Philippines we get cold weathers after the winter, cause of ice melting from the northern countries.

But to be honest its not really the case if its cold or its not, its the storm thats coming next, and we celebrate that storm every 3rd Sunday of January a storm much better anticipated by Cebuano's cause that storm I'm pointing out is the thing we call Cebu's annual Mardi Gras and that is the "SINULOG" Festival that we actually enjoy for over a week of party!, party!, party!


This is our annual Mardi Gras in the early afternoon on the day of the parade, but the week before that is actually even before the main event of the 3rd Sunday we party out cause people from various countries and places of the Philippines come on down 2 or 3 weeks before the annual Mardi Gras, and people in Cebu are already pouring out the parties in Mango a week even before it starts and its not just the local spot Mango, events and parties are poured all out around the city for the anticipation of the Annual Mardi Gras.


Sinulog Festival the Annual Mardi Gras of Cebu where we celebrate the day of our beloved Sr. Sto. Niño, and even people of different places of the Philippines and different Countries come on down to the Queen City of the South just to pay tribute to the beloved Saint... So drop on by to experience the culture! Be a true blue Cebuano and Viva Pit Señor!


- PidoBear

Note: They say you have to party hard the whole day for just once a year, we Cebuano's say when is the best time to do it then our annual festive Mardi Gras the Sinulog Festival, where we drop to the group Partying like no tomorrow.

Saturday, January 1, 2011

Greeting 2011 from REDHABAGAT

Me and the fellas was having the joyous time of the year and the exhausting one as well, too much food, to much firework smoke intake(This might cause lung-cancer), hehehe! But it doesnt mean that we cant say our greeting to all of the people who made possible, of course the group RedHabagat themselves, and as well the fans that supported us all the way.

I will post up the video we made for our thnx to the fans in a little while and I really want to greet you guys a HAPPY NEW YEAR everybody.



And Here is our newest video to you guys that is our XMAS special...


HAPPY NEW YEAR and have a fabulous 2011. Be sure to stop by Cebu for the annual and yearly Mardi Gras that is the SINULOG Festival.


- PidoBear

Note: Sinulog is almost here, let the drums beat...